Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Ioana Andra
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BENGT
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018
    Have stayed there 4 times, very central, great breakfast
    Laura
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    12 September 2018

    Good location but bad experience in the room

    Our Air conditioning was broken. We mentioned it the first night and the following morning but nothing has been fixed :( We couldn’t turned off the AC !! It was always on in the room and cold. Because I really don’t like the AC I Never used it in my life, that makes me sick and there it was 24h on :( i felt a little bit sick...
    Staff was nice, especially the receptionist in the afternoon, very welcoming and helpful. Location is perfect.
    Hayley Anne
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    Delightful Oasis.

    Would have liked to have coffee and tea making facilities.
    Very comfortable and well appointed rooms and bathroom. Very helpful staff. Location just a few steps from old town was perfect for exploring each day.
    DESPINA
    cy

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    great family owned hotel,all new bathrooms

    nothing
    super friendly ,location excellent,clean,and good breakfast
    Vladimir
    cy

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro Miguel
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    28 August 2018
    Noise from the street
    Location was great, just by the bus station and old town. Breakfast was quite good, with lots of options. Very friendly staff at the reception
    MARIA
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dimitrios
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2018
    Staff very friendly and willing to assist, great location close to the old port. Very clean also. Would recommend to others.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018

    Close to the centre, perfect for a short break.

    it

    Review score

    7.5
    12 August 2018
    Breakfast not good
    The female receptionist was helpful and really nice.
    SergioCos
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    6 August 2018
    The staff were very kind and smiling all the time! There was a nice breakfast buffet with too many choices. No something special about the room but the hotel is in a great location! If you are not looking for 5* luxury hotel.. definitely recommended!
    Ciaran Murphy
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paola
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    5 August 2018

    Good hotel

    Wifi doesn't work, the furniture was old. It's very difficult to find parking .
    Excellent location, the breakfast was very good, comfy beds.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loizos
    cy

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eleni
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews